15.90€ 12.90€
incl. 19% VAT excl. Shipping Cost

dietkrøns - En Route 2007

Average Rating:  5.0/5 Stars
Reviews: (0) Share your thoughts?

Share via E-MailShare on FacebookShare on DiggShare on Twitter

Availability: In stock, ready for dispatch within 24h.

Release: 05th November 2007
Product: Audio CD / Jewel Case
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Foxtones Music

Lisette Spinnler - Gesang
Christian Dietkron - Gitarre
Patrick Sommer - Bass
Matthias Füchsle - Drums

Listen to the album

  Album Tracklist
01. Deep Blue
02. Kojote
03. Sweet & Sour
04. Quirly
05. Message
06. Realize
07. Sky & Sea
08. John
09. Way Out
10. He's Probably Me

Band Info:
dietkrøns - trois et une

Dietkroens are 4 musicians sharing love for music from the bottom of their hearts. The odyssey of Christian Dietkron finding matching musicians finally formed the trio with Patrick Sommer on bass and Matthias Füchsle on drums. When they teamed up with the smooth vocals of Lisette Spinnler Dietkroens were born. As soon as the three instrumentalists and the female vocalist enter the stage you can expect an evening full of pictures, created from elements of Pop, Jazz, Funk and Rock - so be ready for some nice surprises !

The four musicians showing real passion no matter whether they play their own compositions or well know pieces - all is toped from the smooth vocals of Lisette Spinnler.

In October 2006 the band was honored with the Fine Arts Award " Kupferle "

CD " en route " was recorded live on May 25/26 2006 at Jazztone Lörrach. It is released on lable Foxtones Music on November 5th.

Gift Options:

Product Packaging:


Customers who bought this product also purchased